Octopus First Cheque Ii Fp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2022Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Octopus First Cheque Ii Fp Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO307646
- Octopus Investments LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 03942880
- Kirsten ConnellOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business
- Matilda FlemingOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business